De leiding

VB

Maarten Van der Jeugt 

Adres: Kalkenstraat  133a
9255 Buggenhout
GSM: 0475/48.85.91
Email: maartenvdj@hotmail.com

 

Jongens:

Hoofdleiding

Joren Blommaert
0496/29.61.55
Email: j.blommaert.jb@gmail.com
Tom Stallaert
0470/69.34.63
E-mail: tom.stallaert@hotmail.com

Sloebers

Joren Blommaert
j.blommaert.jb@gmail.com

Senne De Backer
sennedebacker13@gmail.com
Gillis De Visscher
gillisdevisscher@gmail.com

Tim Lybeer
lybeertim@gmail.com

Speelclub

Anton De Boeck
antondeboeck2001@hotmail.com

Bredly De Pauw
bredlydepauw2002@gmail.com
Rembert Mathys
rembert.matthys1@gmail.com

Lennert Van Ransbeke
lennert.vanransbeke@gmail.com

Rakkers

Tom Stallaert
tom.stallaert@hotmail.com

Maarten Decoene
maarten.decoene@icloud.com
Bram Stallaert
stallaertb@gmail.com

Toppers

Daan Van de Velde
vandeveldedaan13@gmail.com

Mathijn Leemans
mhong840@gmail.com
Tim De Ridder
deridder.tim@telenet.be

Kerels

Robbe Lissens
robbe.lissens@telenet.be

Rob Van Nieuwenhove
robvn1144@gmail.com
Yarick Peleman
yarickp10@gmail.com

Meisjes:

Aspi’s

Maaren Buelens
maarenbuelens@hotmail.com
Seppe Klinckaert
seppeke.k@hotmail.com

Hoofdleiding

Amber Wijckman
E-mail: amber.wijckman@hotmail.be
0470/22.54.56
Tine Van Hauwermeiren
E-mail: tinevanhauwermeiren@icloud.be
0496/24.30.44

Sloebers

Marthe Blommaert
marthe.blommaert@gmail.comĀ 

Lotte Detand
lotte.detand1@gmail.com

Ruby Van de Velde
ruby.vandevelde@gmail.com

Amber Wijckman
amber.wijckman@hotmail.com

Fien Van Petegem
vanpetegemfien@gmail.com

Speelclub

Loran Buelens
lies.vanengelgem@gmail.com

Dena Van den Driessche
dena.vdd@gmail.com

Lotte Stallaert
lotte.stallaert@hotmail.com

Lara Van de Voorde
lara.vandevoorde@gmail.com

Kwiks

Lies Van Engelgem
lies.vanengelgem@gmail.com

Aurelie Riemkens
aurelie.riemkens@icloud.com

Jill Perdaens
perdaensjill2003@gmail.com

Hannah De Clerq
declerqhannah@gmail.com

Tippers

Renke Keppens
keppensrenke@hotmail.com

Chiara Van Gyseghem
chiara.van.gyseghem@hotmail.com

Marthe Moerman
marthe.moerman@live.com

Kato Sarens
kato.sarens@hotmail.com

Tiptiens

Amelie Vandenhende
amelievandenhende@gmail.com

Marie Callebaut
mariecallebaut@gmail.com
Lien Piessens
lienpiessens2002@gmail.be

Aspi’s

Ruth Blommaert
ruth.blommaert@hotmail.com
Tine Van Hauwermeiren
tinevanhauwermeiren@icloud.be