De leiding

VB

Maarten Van der Jeugt 

Adres: Kalkenstraat  133a
9255 Buggenhout
GSM: 0475/48.85.91
Email: maartenvdj@hotmail.com

 

Jongens:

Hoofdleiding

Joren Blommaert
0496/29.61.55
Email: j.blommaert.jb@gmail.com
Senne De Backer
0478/99.30.97
E-mail: sennedebacker13@gmail.com

Sloebers

Bram Stallaert
stallaertb@gmail.com

Brian Moyson
brianmoyson@hotmail.com
Daan Van de Velde
vandeveldedaan13@gmail.com

Free Blommaert
free.blommaert@hotmail.com

Speelclub

Maaren Buelens
maarenbuelens@hotmail.com


Faby Eykerman
fabyeykerman@gmail.com
Gillis De Visscher
gillisdevisscher@gmail.com



Rakkers

Joren Blommaert
j.blommaert.jb@gmail.com

Tim Lybeer
timlybeer@gmail.com
Tim De Ridder
deridder.tim@telenet.be

Karsten Segher
karsten.segher1243@gmail.com

Toppers

Senne De Backer
sennedebacker13@gmail.com

Mathijn Leemans
mhong840@gmail.com
Maarten Decoene
maarten.decoene@icloud.com


Mauro Vandermeersch
Maurovandermeersch@gmail.com

Kerels

Tom Stallaert
tom.stallaert@hotmail.com

Seppe Klinckaert
seppeke.k@hotmail.com

Lennert Van Ransbeke
lennert.vanransbeke@gmail.com
Yarick Peleman
yarickp10@gmail.com

Rob Van Nieuwenhove
robvn1144@gmail.com

Aspi’s

Anton De Boeck
antondeboeck2001@gmail.com
Rembert Matthys
rembert.matthys1@gmail.com

Meisjes:

Hoofdleiding

Amber Wijckman
E-mail: amber.wijckman@hotmail.be
0470/22.54.56
Tine Van Hauwermeiren
E-mail: tinevanhauwermeiren@icloud.be
0496/24.30.44

Sloebers

Amber Wijckman
amber.wijckman@gmail.com 

Ruth Blommaert
ruth.blommaert@hotmail.com

Loran Buelens
loranbuelens@hotmail.com

Kato Sarens
kato.sarens@hotmail.com

Speelclub

Lies Van Engelgem
lies.vanengelgem@gmail.com

Lotte Detand
lotte.detand1@gmail.com

Chiara Van Gyseghem
chiara.van.gyseghem@hotmail.com

Marthe Moerman
marthe.moerman@live.com

Kwiks

Marthe Blommaert
marthe.blommaert@gmail.com 

Lotte Stallaert
lotte.stallaert@hotmail.com

Renke Keppens
keppensrenke@hotmail.com

Ruby Van de Velde
ruby.vandevelde@gmail.com

Tippers

Marie Callebaut
mariecallebaut@gmail.com

Hannah De Clerq
declerqhannah@gmail.com

Aurelie Riemkens
aurelie.riemkens@icloud.com


/

Tiptiens

Tine Van Hauwermeiren
tinevanhauwermeiren@icloud.be

Jill Perdaens
perdaensjill2003@gmail.com
Lara Van de Voorde
lara.vandevoorde@gmail.com


/

Aspi’s

Dena Van den Driessche
dena.vdd@gmail.com
Fien Van Petegem
vanpetegemfien@gmail.com