De leiding

VB

Maarten Van der Jeugt 

 

Adres: Kalkenstraat  133a
9255 Buggenhout
GSM: 0475/48.85.91
Email: maartenvdj@hotmail.com

 

Jongens:

Hoofdleiding

Joren Blommaert
0496/29.61.55
Email: j.blommaert.jb@gmail.com
Tom Stallaert
0470/69.34.63
E-mail: tom.stallaert@hotmail.com

Sloebers

Robbe Lissens
robbe.lissens@telenet.be

Quin Van den Driessche
quinnvdd2001@gmail.com

Rembert Matthys
rembert.matthys1@gmail.com

Bredly De Pauw
bredlydepauw2002@gmail.com

Speelclub


Seppe Klinckaert
Seppeke.k@hotmail.com

Tim De Ridder
deridder.tim@telenet.be
Rob Van Nieuwenhove
robvn1144@gmail.com

Rakkers

Bernd Vandenhende
bernd.vandenhende@gmail.com

Lennert Van Ransbeke
lennert.vanransbeke@gmail.com
Daan Van de Velde
vandeveldedaan13@gmail.com

Toppers Jongste

Yarick Peleman
yarickp10@gmail.com
Gillis De Visscher
gillisdevisscher@gmail.com

Anton De Boeck
antondeboeck2001@hotmail.com

Toppers Oudste

Tom Stallaert
tom.stallaert@gmail.com

Maaren Buelens
maarenbuelens@hotmail.com

Asperels

Joren Blommaert
j.blommaert.jb@gmail.com
Glen Janssens
glen.janssens05@gmail.com
Bram Stallaert
stallaertb@gmail.com

Hoofdleiding

Amber Wijckman
E-mail: amber.wijckman@hotmail.com
0470/22.54.56
Vreni Peerlinck
E-mail: vreni.peerlinck@gmail.com
0497/90.62.43

Sloebers

Leen Vandevelde
leenvandevelde1999@gmail.com 

 

Ruth Blommaert
ruth.blommaert@hotmail.com

Hanne Moerman
hanne.moerman@live.com

Speelclub

Lore Piessens
lorepiessens@gmail.com 

 

Marie Callebaut
mariecallebaut@gmail.com

Tineke De Cat
tineke.decat@gmail.com

Kwiks

Loran Buelens
lienpiessens2000@gmail.com 

 

Amelie Vandenhende

amelievandenhende.@gmail.com

Tippers

Lies Van Engelgem
lies.vanengelgem@gmail.com



Lien Piessens
lienpiessens2002@gmail.com

Marthe Blommaert
marthe.blommaert@gmail.com

Tiptiens

Renke Keppens
keppensrenke@hotmail.com
Tine Van Hauwermeiren
tinevanhauwermeiren@icloud.be

Aspi’s

Vreni Peerlinck
vreni.peerlinck@gmail.com

Amber Wijckman
amber.wijckman@hotmail.com