De leiding

VB’s

Maarten Van der Jeugt 

 

Adres: Kalkenstraat  133a
9255 Buggenhout
GSM: 0475/48.85.91
Email: maartenvdj@hotmail.com

Nele De Wilde 

 

Adres: Judocus Rogmanstraat 3
9255 Buggenhout
GSM: 0473/85.21.50
E-mail: de_wildenele@hotmail.com

Jongens:

Hoofdleiding

Raf De Bock
0471/67.31.52
E-mail: debockraf@hotmail.com
Tom Stallaert
0470/69.34.63
E-mail: tom.stallaert@hotmail.com

Sloebers

Raf De Bock
debockraf@hotmail.com

Lode Verhaevert
lode.verhaevert@hotmail.com

Maaren Buelens
maarenbuelens@hotmail.com

Speelclub

Bram Stallaert
stallaertb@gmail.com

Daan Vandevelde
vandeveldedaan13@gmail.com

Tim De Ridder
deridder.tim@telenet.be

Sieben Boeykens
sieben.boeykens@gmail.com

Rakkers

Quinten Leemans
qleemans@gmail.com

Yarick Peleman
yarickp10@gmail.com

Seppe Klinckaert
Seppeke.k@hotmail.com

Gillis De Visscher
gillisdevisscher@gmail.com

Toppers

Joren Blommaert
j.blommaert.jb@gmail.com

Rembert Matthys
rembert.matthys1@gmail.com

Anton De Boeck
antondeboeck2001@hotmail.com

Kerels

Michiel Contryn
Michiel.contryn@gmail.com

Glen Janssens
glen.janssens05@gmail.com

Robbe Lissens
robbe.lissens@telenet.be

Aspi’s

Tom Stallaert
tom.stallaert@hotmail.com

Bernd Vandenhende
bernd.vandenhende@gmail.com

Meisjes:

Hoofdleiding

Leen Vandevelde
leenvandevelde1999@gmail.com
0471/85.33.21
Vreni Peerlinck
vreni.peerlinck@gmail.com
0497/90.62.43

Sloebers

Tineke de Cat
tineke.de.cat@gmail.com 

 

Marthe Blommaert
marthe.blommaert@hotmail.com

Renke Keppens
keppensrenke@hotmail.com

Speelclub

Hanne Moerman
Hanne.moerman@live.be 

 

Amber Wijckman
amber.wijckman@hotmail.com

Amelie Vandenhende
amelie.vandenhende@gmail.com

Kwiks

Lien Piessens
lienpiessens2000@gmail.com 

 

Tine Van Hauwermeiren
tinevanhauwermeiren@icloud.be

Vreni Peerlinck
vreni.peerlinck@hotmail.com

Tippers

Ruth Blommaert
ruth.blommaert@hotmail.com

Marie Callebaut
mariecallebaut@hotmail.com

Tiptiens

Lore Piessens
lorepiessens@gmail.com
Leen Vandevelde
leenvandevelde1999@gmail.com

Aspi’s

Lies Van Engelgem
lies.vanengelgem@gmail.com

Loran Buelens
loranbuelens@hotmail.com