SIDEBAR
»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«
De leiding

VB’s:

Maarten Van der Jeugt
Adres: Kalkenstraat  133a
9255 Buggenhout
GSM: 0475/48.85.91
Email: maartenvdj@hotmail.com

Ilse Achtergael
Adres: Hamsweg 6
9255 Buggenhout
GSM: 0476/62.08.83
E-mail: stapperke@yahoo.com

Jongens:

Hoofdleiding

Lode Verhaevert
0498/66.15.66
E-mail: lode.verhaevert@hotmail.com

Isaak Buelens
0471/11.45.54
E-mail: isaak.buelens@hotmail.com

Sloebers

Brecht Buelens
E-mail: Brecht.buelens@hotmail.com

Sietse Klinckaert
E-mail: sietse162@gmail.com

Jannes Sarens
E-mail: jannessarens@hotmail.com

Vincent Leemans
E-mail: vincleemans@gmail.com

Michiel Contryn
E-mail: michiel.contryn@gmail.com

Speelclub

Raf De Bock
E-mail: debockraf@hotmail.com

Bjarne Boeykens 
E-mail: Bjarne.boeykens@telenet.be

Lode Verhaevert
E-mail: lode.verhaevert@hotmail.com

Simon Cornelis
E-mail: simo.blink@hotmail.com

Tom Stallaert 
E-mail: tom.stallaert@hotmail.com

Rakkers

Quinten Leemans
E-mail: qleemans@gmail.com

Robbe Lissens
E-mail: robbe.lissens@telenet.be

Toppers

Isaak Buelens
E-mail: isaak.buelens@hotmail.com

Bernd Vandenhende
E-mail: bernd.vandenhende@gmail.com

Kerels

Lander Segher
E-mail: landersegher1997@hotmail.com

Eward De Boeck
E-mail: Eward.deboeck96@gmail.com

Aspi’s

Gerben De Nil
E-mail: Gerbendenil@hotmail.com

Aaron Van de Steen
E-mail: aaronvds@hotmail.com

Arnout Contryn
E-mail: Arnout@hotmail.com

Meisjes:

Hoofdleiding

Ruth de Visscher
GSM: 0472/02.39.18
E-mail:Ruthdevisscher@gmail.com

Emma Dierickx
GSM: 0470/05.70.43
E-mail: emma- dierickx@hotmail.com

Sloebers

Vreni Peerlinck
E-mail: vrenipeerlinck@gmail.com

Famke De Vogelaer
E-mail: famkedevogelaer@outlook.com

Lies Van Engelgem
E-mail: Lies.vanengelgem@gmail.com

Speelclub

Nina Van Ransbeeck
E-mail: ninavr2@hotmail.com

Nette Sarens
E-mail: nettesarens@hotmail.com

Lore Piessens
E-mail: piessens.lore@telenet.be

Kwiks

Jana Couck
E-mail: Jana.couck@hotmail.com

Emma Dierickx
E-mail: emma-dierickx@hotmail.com

Tippers

Mira Van der Jeugt
E-mail: mira.vanderjeugt@gmail.com

Leen Vandevelde
E-mail: leenvandevelde1999@gmail.com

Tiptiens

(FOTO) Jannechien De Boeck
E-mail: jannechien.deboeck@telenet.be

Stien klinckaert
E-mail: Stientje.k@hotmail.com

Aspi’s

Femke Lissens
E-mail: Femke.lissens@hotmail.com

Ruth de visscher
E-mail: Ruthdevisscher@gmail.com


Reacties zijn uitgeschakeld

»  Aanmelden
© Copyright Chiro Hemo Opstal